WELCOME TO CITYBALLERS....... All pictures are being uploaded from the last 3 weeks, keep checking back.
 
Welcome to my Website What's New

 

Google

 

CITYBALLERS INTERNET RADIO TALK TONIGHT SHOW

CLICK ON PIC ABOVE

 

SAN FRANCISCO, CA - (LIVE) THURSDAY November 23th 7:30 pm EST, 6:30 pm CST, and 4:30 pm PST. Make sure you turn in and call in. Tonite's guest : OPEN FORUM CALL IN NUMBER (516) 387-1403

 

 

 

 

High School Football - November 01, 2014

!

CITYBALLERS TOP 10 HIGH SCHOOLS

1. WHITEHAVEN HIGH (Memphis, TN )


2. CASS TECH (Detroit, MI )


3. LONG BEACH POLY (Los Angeles Metro)


4. ST JOHN BOSCO (Los Angeles Metro)


5. DEARBORN FORDSON (Detroit Metro)


6.
McCLYMONDS HIGH (Oakland, CA)


7
. TREZEVANT HIGH (Memphis Metro)


8. RIDGEWAY HIGH (Memphis Metro)


9. AMERICAN CANYON HIGH (OAKLAND, CA )


10. SOUTHFIELD HIGH
(DETROIT, MI )

 

 

 

FOLLOW US



 

 

  • DETROIT, MI - DETROIT CASS TECH vs CHIPPEWA VALLEY - 11/15/2014N

     

     

  • DETROIT, MI - DETROIT CASS TECH vs DEARBORN FORDSON - 11/06/2014NN





  • OAKLAND, CA - McCLMONDS HIGH vs SKYLINE HIGH- 10/31/2014



     

    DETROIT, MI - CASS TECH vs ML KING - 10/24/2014




     


     

     

     







     


     

     

     

    SP

    Have a question or comment you'd like to send Cityballers.com? Send it in today in the Interactive section of the site.

     
     
     
         
     


    instagramJoin our Instagram youtubeJoin our Youtube Channel TwitterGet updates via Twitter FacebookBecome a fan on Facebook