SAN DIEGO, CA – This weeks Cityballers Podcast show will feature Whitehaven’s football Head Coach Rodney Saulsberry.  Coach Saulsberry has been holding down the Head Coaching job at Whitehaven High since 2004, with a overall winning record of 116-27, and one State Title, making the Whitehaven Tigers the top Football program in the city of Memphis. 

Its also Open Forum Sunday as well.

Listen in Sunday June 25 – 8pm EST/7pm CST/5pm PST on Cityballers.com.

CLICK HERE FOR SHOW

0 Comments

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

CONTACT CITYBALLERS

We look forward to hearing from you!

Sending

Copyright ©  2004 - 2018 Cityballers.com |

 
or

Log in with your credentials

or    

Forgot your details?

or

Create Account