SAN DIEGO, CA – We’ll talk about the past High School MHSAA Football Championship games that took place last week at Detroit’s Ford Field.  And we’ll also talk about last weeks SYFL (Snoop League) Snooper Bowl that took place last Saturday at Long Beach’s Veteran Memorial Stadium.

Tonights Special Guest this week is SYFL Stockton Delta Ducks Head Coach Blackmon.

Stay tuned tonight December 1, 2015 8PM EST/ 7PM CST/ 5PM PST.

CLICK HERE FOR LIVE SHOW

0 Comments

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

CONTACT CITYBALLERS

We look forward to hearing from you!

Sending

Copyright ©  2004 - 2018 Cityballers.com |

 
or

Log in with your credentials

or    

Forgot your details?

or

Create Account