DETROIT, MI – The Joe Hoskins Cityballer of the Year Trophy, is awarded annually to the most outstanding player in high school football in the United States whose performance best exhibits the pursuit of excellence with integrity. Winners epitomize great ability combined with diligence, perseverance, and hard work. It will be presented on December 17th. Here are the Finalist.

1. WR – Donovan Peoples-Jones (Detroit Cass Tech)
2. CB – Ambry Thomas (Detroit ML King)
3. QB – Rodney Hall (Detroit Cass Tech)
4. QB – Terrell Carter (San Diego Madison High)
5. CB – Jaeveyon Morton (Detroit ML King)

1 Comment
  1. Will 2 years ago

    How can we vote?

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



We look forward to hearing from you!


Copyright ©  2004 - 2018 |


Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?


Create Account